A. Mamin and D. Rogozin discussed сooperation in the military-industrial complex


logo_r_en
ukash türkiye |

A. Mamin and D. Rogozin discussed сooperation in the military-industrial complex

First Deputy Prime Minister of Kazakhstan Askar Mamin held a meeting with Deputy Prime Minister Dmitry Rogozin in Moscow.

The sides discussed the implementation of joint projects in the defense and aerospace industry.

Pressing issue is cooperation between enterprises of the military-industrial complex of Kazakhstan with Russian companies in terms of military equipment supply, on the basis of the establishment of enterprises of the military-industrial complex of Kazakhstan regional service centers.

During the meeting the creation of the Joint Committee on Science and Technology in the field of military-industrial complex was discussed.

Implementation of the Concept of further cooperation at "Baikonur" complex is one of the issues on the agenda of the meeting. The concept was signed by A.Mamin sand D.Rogozin in December 2016 during the visit of President Nursultan Nazarbayev to Russia.

The parties adopted decisions on the mechanisms of implementation under the conception of areas of cooperation between Kazakhstan and Russia.

A.Mamin and D.Rogozin also exchanged views on the performance of the Road Map for the implementation of "Baiterek" project for 2016-2025; it is planned to modernize the ground infrastructure at Baikonur Cosmodrome within the project.

Issues of developing a joint long-term program of development of Baikonur were discussed. Given the uniqueness of "Baikonur" complex, the importance of the organization of tourist routes to the launch site at the time of the international exhibition EXPO-2017 in Astana was noted.

Following the results of the talks, the sides agreed to hold the fifth session of the Intergovernmental Commission at "Baikonur" complex in April this year in Kyzylorda.

Primeminister.kz


akorda_en
poslanie20141111enflag_en

Сотрудничество в оборонно-промышленном комплексе обсудили А.Мамин и Д.Рогозин

logo_r

ukash türkiye |

Сотрудничество в оборонно-промышленном комплексе обсудили А.Мамин и Д.Рогозин

Первый заместитель Премьер-Министра РК Аскар Мамин в Москве провел встречу с заместителем Председателя Правительства РФ Дмитрием Рогозиным.

Стороны обсудили реализацию совместных проектов в оборонно-промышленном комплексе и аэрокосмической сфере. Актуальными являются вопросы сотрудничества предприятий оборонно-промышленного комплекса РК с предприятиями РФ в части поставки военной техники, создании на базе предприятий оборонно-промышленного комплекса РК региональных сервисных центров.

В ходе встречи обсуждался вопрос создания Совместного Комитета по науке и технологиям в области оборонно-промышленного комплекса.

Реализация Концепции дальнейшего сотрудничества на комплексе "Байконур" – один из вопросов повестки дня встречи. Концепция подписана А.Маминым и Д.Рогозиным в декабре 2016 года в ходе рабочего визита Президента РК Нурсултана Назарбаева в Россию.

Собеседники приняли решения по механизмам реализации предусмотренных Концепцией направлений сотрудничества между РК и РФ.

А.Мамин и Д.Рогозин также обменялись мнениями по вопросам исполнения Дорожной карты по реализации проекта "Байтерек" на 2016-2025 годы, в рамках которого планируется модернизация наземной космической инфраструктуры на космодроме Байконур.

Были обсуждены вопросы разработки совместной долгосрочной программы развития города Байконыр. С учетом уникальности комплекса "Байконур" отмечена важность организации туристических маршрутов на космодром в период проведения международной выставки ЭКСПО-2017 в Астане.

По итогам переговоров стороны договорились провести пятое заседание Межправительственной комиссии по комплексу "Байконур" в апреле текущего года в г. Кызылорда.

Primeminister.kz

MIDpravitelstvoposlanie20140117