A week of piano music kicks off in Astana


logo_r_en
ukash türkiye |

A week of piano music kicks off in Astana

Tomorrow, capital of Kazakhstan hosts a unique week of piano music. From April 22 to April 28 the best concert halls of Astana shall be occupied by the events of the Fourth International festival of classical music and a contest for young pianists "Astana Piano Passion".

Phenomenal possession of grand piano, dizzy jazz improvisations, unique combinations of rhythms and harmonies, extraordinary and unexpected performances! All this awaits for you at the Grand Opening Ceremony of the International festival of classical music and a contest for young pianists "Astana Piano Passion" on April 22 at 18:00 on the stage at theater "Astana Opera"!

It is not the first time, that the world-class musicians meet in the capital of Kazakhstan - Astana. Many famous musicians from Russia, Ukraine, Sweden, Poland, Georgia, France, USA, Ireland, Brazil, Israel, Great Britain, Switzerland have been as guests and participants of the festival, throughout all these years.

A program of metropolitan festival is unusual: on the one hand it is traditionally presented by eminent musicians, from another – saturated with performances of the brightest representatives of young musical generation of an extraordinary talented and already worthy to appear on stage with glorified masters!

Performance at the Grand opening of the festival by the People's Artist of Russia, Denis Matsuev in tandem with symphonic orchestra of "Astana Opera" concerto for a piano with orchestra No. 3 of S. Rachmaninoff to be conducted by Abzal Mukhitdinov. The winner of the first award at the III International competition for young pianists "Astana Piano Passion" - Simon Karakulidi (Russia) will also appear on stage. His performance with concerto for a piano with orchestra No. 1 of S. Prokofiev and conductor – Yerzhan Dautov to be sounded.

Reminder, the contest for young pianists "Astana Piano Passion" is held at the capital of Kazakhstan for the fourth time and it is aimed at support for young talented children. Winners of the competition for young pianists shall earn awards and prizes. The prize fund of the competition is $60000 US.

The Organizers of the event are: Ministry of Culture of the Republic of Kazakhstan, Mayor of Astana, Public Fund "Accordi di Astana" with an assistance of Moscow State Philharmonic Society and the National Artist of Russia Denis Matsuev.

Don't miss it! The most exacting public will have an opportunity to hear the best opuses performed by the best musicians!

akorda_en
poslanie20141111enflag_en

В Астане стартует неделя фортепианной музыки

logo_r

ukash türkiye |

В Астане стартует неделя фортепианной музыки

Завтра в столице Казахстана стартует уникальная неделя фортепианной музыки. С 22 по 28 апреля на лучших концертных площадках Астаны будут проходить мероприятия Четвертого Международного фестиваля классической музыки и конкурса юных пианистов "Astana Piano Passion".

Феноменальное владение роялем, головокружительные джазовые импровизации, уникальные сочетания ритмов и гармоний, неординарные и неожиданные выступления! Все это Вас ждет на торжественной церемонии открытия Международного фестиваля классической музыки и конкурса юных пианистов "Astana Piano Passion" 22 апреля в 18.00 на сцене театра "Астана Опера"!

Не первый год в столице Казахстана встречаются лучшие музыканты мирового уровня. За эти годы гостями и участниками фестиваля становились известные музыканты из России, Украины, Швеции, Польши, Грузии, Франции, США, Ирландии, Бразилии, Израиля, Великобритании, Швейцарии.

Программа столичного фестиваля необычна: с одной стороны, она традиционно представлена именами маститых музыкантов, с другой – насыщена выступлениями ярчайших представителей юного поколения музыкантов, необычайно талантливых и уже достойных выступать на сцене с прославленными мэтрами!

На торжественном открытии фестиваля в исполнении Народного артиста России Дениса Мацуева в тандеме с симфоническим оркестром "Астана Опера" прозвучит концерт для фортепиано с оркестром №3 С. Рахманинова, дирижирут Абзал Мухитдинов. Также на сцене выступит и лауреат первой премии Третьего Международного конкурса юных пианистов "Astana Piano Passion" Симон Каракулиди (Россия). В его исполнении прозвучит концерт для фортепиано с оркестром №1 С. Прокофьева, дирижер – Ержан Даутов.

Напомним, конкурс юных пианистов "Astana Piano Passion" проводится в столице Казахстана в четвертый раз и нацелен на поддержку молодых талантов. Победители конкурса юных пианистов получат весомые денежные вознаграждения. Общий призовой фонд состязания составляет 60 тысяч долларов США.

Организаторами выступили Министерство культуры РК и акимат города Астана, общественный фонд "Accordi di Astana" при поддержке Московской филармонии и Народного артиста России Дениса Мацуева.

Не пропустите! Самая взыскательная публика получит возможность услышать лучшие произведения в исполнении лучших музыкантов!

MIDpravitelstvoposlanie20140117